Search Tee Times

or call (204) 848-4653

Hole In One Club

Submit a Hole in One
 
 
 
Brad Letain
Brad Letain
Monday, September 5, 2016
Hole: 3
120 Yrds
Par: 3
GW Iron
# of Hole in Ones: 0
 
 
Kelly Manikel
Kelly Manikel
Thursday, August 18, 2016
Hole: 3
120 Yrds
Par: 3
9 Iron
# of Hole in Ones: 0
 
Miles Forsberg
Miles Forsberg
Wednesday, August 17, 2016
Hole: 12
167 Yrds
Par: 3
6 Iron
# of Hole in Ones: 12
 
Aime Gaudry
Aime Gaudry
Wednesday, August 10, 2016
Hole: 3
119 Yrds
Par: 3
GW Iron
# of Hole in Ones: 1
 
 
Lance Kozak
Lance Kozak
Wednesday, July 6, 2016
Hole: 12
160 Yrds
Par: 3
PW Iron
# of Hole in Ones: 0
 
 
Rick Golletz
Rick Golletz
Sunday, July 3, 2016
Hole: 3
120 Yrds
Par: 3
9 Iron
# of Hole in Ones: 0
 
 
Keith Fawcett
Keith Fawcett
Wednesday, June 22, 2016
Hole: 17
90 Yrds
Par: 3
LW Iron
# of Hole in Ones: 0
 
Tim Blaich
Tim Blaich
Friday, June 17, 2016
Hole: 3
119 Yrds
Par: 3
8 Iron
# of Hole in Ones: 0
 
Murray Stewart
Murray Stewart
Thursday, June 16, 2016
Hole: 6
171 Yrds
Par: 3
3 Metal
# of Hole in Ones: 0
 
Blair Andrew
Blair Andrew
Thursday, June 9, 2016
Hole: 3
119 Yrds
Par: 3
GW Iron
# of Hole in Ones: 0
 
Gary Buckley
Gary Buckley
Saturday, June 4, 2016
Hole: 12
138 Yrds
Par: 3
8 Iron
# of Hole in Ones: 0
 
Paul Ryan
Paul Ryan
Saturday, May 28, 2016
Hole: 17
102 Yrds
Par: 3
SW Iron
# of Hole in Ones: 0

Our Location

Contact Information

Proshop: (204) 848-4653

GPS:
Lat:
50.673917 Long: -99.908295

You could also Email Us

Mailing Address:
BOX 328
Onanole, Manitoba
Canada
R0J 1N0