Search Tee Times

or call (204) 848-4653

Hole In One Club

Submit a Hole in One
 
 
 
Lynda Lowry
Lynda Lowry
Monday, May 23, 2016
Hole: 17
88 Yrds
Par: 3
9 Iron
# of Hole in Ones: 0
 
 
Matt Nylen
Matt Nylen
Thursday, September 10, 2015
Hole: 1
10 Yrds
Par: 4
1 Wood
# of Hole in Ones: 1
 
 
Matt Nylen
Matt Nylen
Wednesday, September 2, 2015
Hole: 17
10 Yrds
Par: 3
1 Wood
# of Hole in Ones: 1
 
 
Colton Piper
Colton Piper
Sunday, August 2, 2015
Hole: 3
119 Yrds
Par: 3
PW Iron
# of Hole in Ones: 1
 
 
Lawson Yates
Lawson Yates
Saturday, July 18, 2015
Hole: 6
160 Yrds
Par: 3
8 Iron
# of Hole in Ones: 1
 
 
Scott Bastone
Scott Bastone
Tuesday, June 2, 2015
Hole: 12
144 Yrds
Par: 3
9 Iron
# of Hole in Ones: 1
 
 
Chris Bridges
Chris Bridges
Friday, May 29, 2015
Hole: 6
158 Yrds
Par: 3
9 Iron
# of Hole in Ones: 1
 
 
Burns Barlow
Burns Barlow
Friday, September 12, 2014
Hole: 17
102 Yrds
Par: 3
9 Iron
# of Hole in Ones: 1
 
 
Jean Thomas
Jean Thomas
Wednesday, September 10, 2014
Hole: 17
88 Yrds
Par: 3
PW Iron
# of Hole in Ones: 1
 
 
Colleen Sinclair
Colleen Sinclair
Wednesday, August 20, 2014
Hole: 6
134 Yrds
Par: 3
9 Iron
# of Hole in Ones: 1
 
 
trent Turner
Trent Turner
Tuesday, August 19, 2014
Hole: 12
145 Yrds
Par: 3
LW Iron
# of Hole in Ones: 1
 
 
Brent Young
Brent Young
Monday, August 18, 2014
Hole: 8
280 Yrds
Par: 4
3 Wood
# of Hole in Ones: 4

Our Location

Contact Information

Proshop: (204) 848-4653

GPS:
Lat:
50.673917 Long: -99.908295

You could also Email Us

Mailing Address:
BOX 328
Onanole, Manitoba
Canada
R0J 1N0