Search Tee Times

or call (204) 848-4653

Hole In One Club

Submit a Hole in One
 
 
 
Bill Key
Bill Key
Sunday, August 17, 2014
Hole: 12
138 Yrds
Par: 3
8 Iron
# of Hole in Ones: 1
 
 
Tom Hyde
Tom Hyde
Saturday, August 16, 2014
Hole: 3
122 Yrds
Par: 3
9 Iron
# of Hole in Ones: 1
 
 
Gary Delaney
Gary Delaney
Saturday, August 9, 2014
Hole: 17
117 Yrds
Par: 3
PW Iron
# of Hole in Ones: 1
 
 
Nolan Yakimowski
Nolan Yakimowski
Monday, July 28, 2014
Hole: 3
119 Yrds
Par: 3
13 Wood
# of Hole in Ones: 1
 
 
Bob Clarke
Bob Clarke
Saturday, July 26, 2014
Hole: 17
102 Yrds
Par: 3
SW Iron
# of Hole in Ones: 2
 
 
Jarret Walker
Jarret Walker
Friday, July 11, 2014
Hole: 17
115 Yrds
Par: 3
SW Iron
# of Hole in Ones: 1
 
Jaro Zufka
Jaro Zufka
Monday, July 7, 2014
Hole: 6
165 Yrds
Par: 3
8 Iron
# of Hole in Ones: 1
 
 
David Mathers
David Mathers
Saturday, June 28, 2014
Hole: 3
121 Yrds
Par: 3
9 Iron
# of Hole in Ones: 1
 
 
Sean Davis
Sean Davis
Sunday, June 15, 2014
Hole: 6
180 Yrds
Par: 3
7 Iron
# of Hole in Ones: 1
 
 
Josh Zaporzan
Josh Zaporzan
Saturday, June 14, 2014
Hole: 3
125 Yrds
Par: 3
1 Wood
# of Hole in Ones: 1
 
 
Celes Davar
Celes Davar
Saturday, May 24, 2014
Hole: 12
140 Yrds
Par: 3
8 Iron
# of Hole in Ones: 1
 
 
Valerie Poss
Valerie Poss
Saturday, May 17, 2014
Hole: 17
88 Yrds
Par: 3
PW Iron
# of Hole in Ones: 1

Our Location

Contact Information

Proshop: (204) 848-4653

GPS:
Lat:
50.673917 Long: -99.908295

You could also Email Us

Mailing Address:
BOX 328
Onanole, Manitoba
Canada
R0J 1N0