Search Tee Times

or call (204) 848-4653

Hole In One Club

Submit a Hole in One
 
 
 
Valerie Poss
Valerie Poss
Saturday, May 17, 2014
Hole: 17
88 Yrds
Par: 3
PW Iron
# of Hole in Ones: 1
 
 
Don Taylor
Don Taylor
Friday, September 27, 2013
Hole: 3
119 Yrds
Par: 3
9 Iron
# of Hole in Ones: 1
 
 
Blair Hebert
Blair Hebert
Friday, September 20, 2013
Hole: 12
138 Yrds
Par: 3
9 Iron
# of Hole in Ones: 1
 
 
Tom Chalmers
Tom Chalmers
Monday, September 9, 2013
Hole: 12
138 Yrds
Par: 3
8 Iron
# of Hole in Ones: 1
 
 
Ray Whittle
Ray Whittle
Sunday, September 1, 2013
Hole: 3
119 Yrds
Par: 3
8 Iron
# of Hole in Ones: 1
 
 
Tim Gregoire
Tim Gregoire
Saturday, August 17, 2013
Hole: 17
102 Yrds
Par: 3
PW Iron
# of Hole in Ones: 1
 
 
Dustin Dyck
Dustin Dyck
Saturday, August 17, 2013
Hole: 12
145 Yrds
Par: 3
9 Iron
# of Hole in Ones: 2
 
 
Bruce Robinson
Bruce Robinson
Thursday, August 8, 2013
Hole: 6
155 Yrds
Par: 3
PW Iron
# of Hole in Ones: 4
 
 
Brett Robinson
Brett Robinson
Wednesday, August 7, 2013
Hole: 6
145 Yrds
Par: 3
GW Iron
# of Hole in Ones: 1
 
 
Brad Sheldon
Brad Sheldon
Tuesday, August 6, 2013
Hole: 12
138 Yrds
Par: 3
9 Iron
# of Hole in Ones: 1
 
 
Brett Brooking
Brett Brooking
Sunday, July 21, 2013
Hole: 3
117 Yrds
Par: 3
PW Iron
# of Hole in Ones: 0
 
 
Darren Ritchie
Darren Ritchie
Friday, July 19, 2013
Hole: 6
180 Yrds
Par: 3
6 Iron
# of Hole in Ones: 2

Our Location

Contact Information

Proshop: (204) 848-4653

GPS:
Lat:
50.673917 Long: -99.908295

You could also Email Us

Mailing Address:
BOX 328
Onanole, Manitoba
Canada
R0J 1N0