Search Tee Times

or call (204) 848-4653

Hole In One Club

Submit a Hole in One
 
 
 
Brian Stephenson
Brian Stephenson
Sunday, June 30, 2013
Hole: 12
157 Yrds
Par: 3
8 Iron
# of Hole in Ones: 1
 
 
George Cadigan
George Cadigan
Saturday, June 15, 2013
Hole: 17
100 Yrds
Par: 3
PW Iron
# of Hole in Ones: 1
 
 
Mel Beatty
Mel Beatty
Friday, June 7, 2013
Hole: 12
155 Yrds
Par: 3
7 Iron
# of Hole in Ones: 0
 
 
Larrie Kidd
Larrie Kidd
Wednesday, May 29, 2013
Hole: 17
102 Yrds
Par: 3
PW Iron
# of Hole in Ones: 0
 
 
Bart Michaleski
Bart Michaleski
Friday, September 21, 2012
Hole: 3
120 Yrds
Par: 3
GW Iron
# of Hole in Ones: 1
 
 
Branden Hrychuk
Branden Hrychuk
Tuesday, September 18, 2012
Hole: 12
160 Yrds
Par: 3
8 Iron
# of Hole in Ones: 1
 
 
Dennis Pashe
Dennis Pashe
Thursday, August 30, 2012
Hole: 6
165 Yrds
Par: 3
7 Iron
# of Hole in Ones: 1
 
 
Swithin  Lee-Sing
Swithin Lee-sing
Tuesday, August 28, 2012
Hole: 17
102 Yrds
Par: 3
PW Iron
# of Hole in Ones: 1
 
 
Traci Burke
Traci Burke
Sunday, August 26, 2012
Hole: 17
90 Yrds
Par: 3
9 Iron
# of Hole in Ones: 1
 
 
Taylor McPhail
Taylor Mcphail
Friday, August 17, 2012
Hole: 12
160 Yrds
Par: 3
9 Iron
# of Hole in Ones: 1
 
 
Janice Meadows
Janice Meadows
Friday, August 17, 2012
Hole: 3
111 Yrds
Par: 3
8 Iron
# of Hole in Ones: 1
 
 
Rob Cote
Rob Cote
Tuesday, August 7, 2012
Hole: 17
90 Yrds
Par: 3
PW Iron
# of Hole in Ones: 0

Our Location

Contact Information

Proshop: (204) 848-4653

GPS:
Lat:
50.673917 Long: -99.908295

You could also Email Us

Mailing Address:
BOX 328
Onanole, Manitoba
Canada
R0J 1N0